If you have accidently recycled a record or need it back out of the recycle bin you can restore it as long as it hasn't been deleted from the recycle bin.
Note: When you Restore All in Workspace it will Restore all Records you can currently see based on your Workspace setting and Search results.
Restoring Employees will not Restore their related Records from the Recycle Bin. You will have to Restore each Record on its own.
Restoring a Contact who belongs to an Account that has also been Recycled will cause the Account to be restored as well.
When a Record owned by a Recycled Employee is restored, it will also restore the Employee but place them in a Locked Out status.